dcsimg

GNLU Contact

Updated on: Apr 16, 2013

Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Gandhinagar is the statutory university established by the Govt. of Gujarat National Law University Act, 2003. The University is recognized by the University Grants Commission (UGC). The University is a member of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU) and the University is functioning as nodal agency to uplift the legal education in the State of Gujarat. The University is also recognized by the Bar Council of India (BCI).

The contact information pf Gujarat National Law University and important phone numbers are given in this section.

Contact Address of Gujarat National Law University


Address: E-4, GIDC Electronics Estate,
Sector 26, Gandhinagar - 382 028
Gujarat, India.
Phone no.: +91 - 79 - 23287157 / 23287158
Fax no.: +91 - 79 - 23287156
Email : contact@gnlu.ac.in

Dean, Academic Affairs: Shobhalata Udapudi
Email: sudapudi@gnlu.ac.in
Tel: 8128650842

Acting Registrar: Dolly Jabbal
Email: registrar@gnlu.ac.in
Tel: 8128650832

PhD Programme Coordinator: William Nunes
Email: wnunes@gnlu.ac.in
8128650855

LLM Programme Coordinator & Deputy Dean: Mamata Biswal
Email: mbiswal@gnlu.ac.in
Tel: 8128650803

Curriculum Coordinator: Parameswaran K
Email: kparameswaran@gnlu.ac.in
Tel: 8128650869

Distance Education Coordinator: Thomas Mathew
Email: tmathew@gnlu.ac.in
Tel: 8128650877
Subscribe to our newsletter